Translate this website
Winter Wonder Lab Opens 12/3! Purchase tickets online to save $2!

Calendar

Stay up to date with everything!

Stay up to date with everything that is going at the Lab. Events are updated on a weekly basis. Be the first to know and subscribe to our newsletter!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Winter Wonder Lab - Saturday, December 3

Dec 3, 2022 10:00 AM

2 hours of Winter STEM fun!

Learn More
January
2
Monday

Winter Wonder Lab - Tuesday, January 2

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
February
No items found.
March
No items found.
April
No items found.
May
No items found.
June
No items found.
July
No items found.
August
No items found.
September
No items found.
October
No items found.
November
No items found.
December
3
Saturday

Winter Wonder Lab - Saturday, December 3

2 hours of Winter STEM fun!

rEAD more
4
Sunday

Winter Wonder Lab - Sunday, December 4

2 hours of Winter STEM fun!

rEAD more
10
Saturday

Winter Wonder Lab - Saturday, December 10

2 hours of Winter STEM fun!

rEAD more
11
Sunday

Winter Wonder Lab - Sunday, December 11

2 hours of Winter STEM fun!

rEAD more
16
Friday

Kids Night Out: Winter Workshop

Drop the kids for an extra special night at the Lab!

rEAD more
17
Saturday

Winter Wonder Lab - Saturday, December 17

2 hours of Winter STEM fun!

rEAD more
18
Sunday

Winter Wonder Lab - Sunday, December 18

2 hours of Winter STEM fun!

rEAD more
19
Monday

Winter Wonder Lab - Monday, December 19

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
20
Tuesday

Winter Wonder Lab - Tuesday, December 20

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
21
Wednesday

Winter Wonder Lab - Wednesday, December 21

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
22
Thursday

Winter Wonder Lab - Thursday, December 22

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
23
Friday

Winter Wonder Lab - Friday, December 23

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
24
Saturday

Winter Wonder Lab - Saturday, December 24

Open for morning session

rEAD more
26
Monday

Winter Wonder Lab - Monday, December 26

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
27
Tuesday

Winter Wonder Lab - Tuesday, December 27

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
28
Wednesday

Winter Wonder Lab - Wednesday, December 28

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
29
Thursday

Winter Wonder Lab - Thursday, December 29

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
30
Friday

Winter Wonder Lab - Friday, December 30

Open for Winter Break - 2 Hour Timed Entries

rEAD more
1
Sunday

Winter Wonder Lab - Sunday, January 1

Open for afternoon session

rEAD more