Open on July 4th! Buy online and save $2 per ticket!

Calendar

Stay up to date with everything!

Stay up to date with everything that is going at the Lab. Events are updated on a weekly basis. Be the first to know and subscribe to our newsletter!

Subscribe to our newsletter

2 Hour Timed Entry - Saturday, July 9

Jul 9, 2022 10:00 AM

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

Learn More
January
No items found.
February
No items found.
March
No items found.
April
No items found.
May
No items found.
June
No items found.
July
2
Saturday

Shark Month

Join us all month at the Lab to celebrate this fascinating creatures of the deep with special shark related activities.

rEAD more
4
Monday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Monday, July 4

Special Holiday Session. Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
9
Saturday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Saturday, July 9

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
10
Sunday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Sunday, July 10

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
16
Saturday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Saturday, July 16

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
17
Sunday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Sunday, July 17

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
23
Saturday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Saturday, July 23

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
24
Sunday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Sunday, July 24

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
30
Saturday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Saturday, July 30

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
31
Sunday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Sunday, July 31

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
August
6
Saturday

JWST First Look Community Event

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab while celebrating the James Web Space Telescope! This community event is free with your timed-entry ticket and includes special guests and events.

rEAD more
7
Sunday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Sunday, August 7

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
13
Saturday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Saturday, August 13

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
14
Sunday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Sunday, August 14

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
20
Saturday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Saturday, August 20

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
21
Sunday

2 Hour Timed Entry - Sunday, August 21

Join us for 2 hours of STEM fun at the Lab!

rEAD more
September
No items found.
October
No items found.
November
No items found.
December
No items found.