Translate this website
National Cherry Blossom Festival Celebration begins March 25th!

Advisory Council

Advisory Board

Chris Powell

CTO, NT Concepts, Advisory Board Chair

Alka Bhave

COO, Riverside Research

Kristina Bouweiri

President and CEO, Reston Limousine

Susan Carroll

FACHE, MHA, MBA President, Inova Loudoun Hosptial Sr. Vice-President, Inova Health System

Vint Cerf

Vice President and Chief Internet Evangelist, Google

Sarah Cohn

Partner at Arent Fox, LLP

Jim Cortina

Principal, Cortina Productions

Fran Craig

Founder, Unanet

Helene DeHarde

Customer Strategy and Applied Design, Deloitte

Ana Marie Diaz

Chemical Engineer, US Navy

Jackie Donaldson

CEO and Founder, Velvet Hammer Consulting

Ashley Ellis

Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, Loudoun County Public Schools

Mark Ginsberg

Provost and Executive Vice President, George Mason University

DeEtte Gray

President, Business and Information Technology Solutions, CACI International Inc

Tag Greason

Chief Hyperscale Officer, QTS

Melvin Greer

Managing Director, Greer Institute for Leadership and Innovation

Todd House

Manager, Economic Development, Washington Gas

Sandra Jones

Principal, U.S. Deloitte Consulting

Josh Konowe

Senior Director of Analytical Products, BlackSky

Mark Lynch

Chief Financial Officer, Appian Corporation

Doug Mangold

Chief Strategy and Data Officer at MetiStream

Peggy A. Musgrave

Executive Administrator & Community Affairs, Integrus Holdings, Inc.

Patricia Nicoson

Trustee, Science Museum of Virginia

Larry O' Reilly

President, O'Reilly & Associates; Smithsonian Museum of Natural History (Retired)

Dalia Palchik

Fairfax County Board of Supervisors, Providence District

Kenneth R. Plum

Member, Virginia House of Delegates, 36th District

Jeffrey Powell

CEO, Strongbridge LLC

Raj Rana

Specialist CE Leader, Google Public Sector

Kevin Reynolds

Regional President and Director of Sales, United Bank

Bruce Roberts

CEO, National Health Coalition

Linda Sullivan

President and CEO, ArtsFairfax

Bryan Thomas

Managing Director, Google Public Sector

Robin Thurman

Director, Workforce and Industrial Base Development at Aerospace Industries Association

Justin Tsuchida

Founder, WiHome

Sameer Vadera

Legal Counsel, Planatir Technologies

Casey Veatch

Principal at Veatch Commercial Real Estate

Sze Wong

CEO of Zerion Software